The Low Carb Diabetic - RECENT POSTS

Promoting a low carb high fat lifestyle for the safe control of diabetes. Eat whole fresh food, more drugs are not the answer.


Welcome to the Low Carb Diabetic forum,have you signed up yet? if not then sign up and join us in the low carb community today!

Latest topics

» Changing Dietary Habits
by yoly Today at 10:19

» Christmas ... just around the corner !!
by Jan1 Yesterday at 23:42

» Lifestyle Strategies for Healthy Ageing Using a Low-Carb Approach
by Jan1 Mon Oct 07 2019, 21:22

» The Autumn Leaves .....
by Jan1 Mon Oct 07 2019, 21:14

» Low carb and vegan...
by Jan1 Mon Oct 07 2019, 21:08

» Strictly Come Dancing, Do you Love it or Hate it?
by Jan1 Sat Oct 05 2019, 18:43

» Malcolm Kendrick
by Jan1 Sat Oct 05 2019, 18:38

» Coffee – Good for Your Brain!
by Jan1 Thu Oct 03 2019, 18:43

» Imeglimin: A Potential New Multi-Target Drug for Type 2 Diabetes
by yoly Wed Oct 02 2019, 13:19

» Lamb Lamb and more Lamb Recipe Ideas to Share!
by Jan1 Mon Sep 30 2019, 22:56

» Chicken some facts and recipe ideas
by Jan1 Mon Sep 30 2019, 22:51

» soups in winter?
by Jan1 Mon Sep 23 2019, 19:04

» Panna Cotta with Blackcurrant Sauce : The Low Carb Version
by Jan1 Tue Sep 10 2019, 23:37

» AIr Fryer Recipes : Keto / Low Carb
by Jan1 Thu Sep 05 2019, 20:32

» Bank Holiday's
by Jan1 Sat Aug 24 2019, 19:02

» A Pharmacist Condemns Pharma’s Approach to Health
by yoly Tue Aug 06 2019, 10:27

Current date/time is Mon Oct 14 2019, 14:35