The Low Carb Diabetic

Promoting a low carb high fat lifestyle for the safe control of diabetes. Eat whole fresh food, more drugs are not the answer.


Welcome to the Low Carb Diabetic forum,have you signed up yet? if not then sign up and join us in the low carb community today!

    British Nutrition Foundation: Member organisations

    Share
    avatar
    graham64
    Member

    Status :
    Online
    Offline

    Male Posts : 2927
    Join date : 2014-08-10
    Location : Lancs

    British Nutrition Foundation: Member organisations

    Post by graham64 on Fri May 20 2016, 21:51

    The BNF brought us the new Eat Well guide Rolling Eyes

    Corporate Members

    ALDI www.aldi.co.uk/

    ASDA Stores Ltd www.asda.com

    British Sugar plc www.britishsugar.co.uk www.sugar-bureau.co.uk

    Calbee UK Ltd www.yushoi.co.uk

    Cargill Inc (Truvia) www.truvia.co.uk

    Dine Contract Catering Limited www.dine-contract-catering.com

    Ella's Kitchen www.ellaskitchen.co.uk

    Farrington Oils Ltd www.farrington-oils.co.uk

    General Mills www.generalmills.com

    Greggs plc www.greggs.co.uk

    HJ Heinz Ltd www.heinz.co.uk

    Ingredion UK Ltd www.ingredion.com/

    Kerry Foods Ltd www.kerrygroup.com

    KP Snacks Limited www.kpsnacks.com

    Marks and Spencer plc www.marksandspencer.com

    Mars UK Ltd www.mars.com

    McCain Foods (GB) Ltd www.mccain.co.uk

    McDonald's Restaurants Ltd www.mcdonalds.co.uk

    nabim www.nabim.org.uk

    National Farmers' Union www.nfuonline.com/home

    Nestlé Nutrition www.smahcp.co.uk

    Nomad Foods Europe www.iglo.com

    Ocean Spray www.oceanspray.com

    Quorn www.quorn.com

    Slimming World www.slimmingworld.co.uk

    Solazyme Inc www.algavia.com

    Tata Global Beverages Ltd www.tataglobalbeverages.com

    The Co-operative Group Ltd www.co-operative.coop

    United Biscuits (UK) Limited www.unitedbiscuits.co.uk

    Volac www.volac.com

    Waitrose Ltd www.waitrose.com

    Warburtons www.warburtons.co.uk

    Weetabix www.weetabix.co.uk

    Wm Morrisons Supermarkets plc www.morrisons.co.uk

    Sustaining Members

    Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board www.ahdb.org.uk

    Associated British Foods www.abf.co.uk

    Coca-Cola Great Britain and Ireland www.coke.com

    Danone Waters and Dairies UK Ltd www.danone.co.uk www.h4hinitiative.com

    DuPont Nutrition and Health Division www.danisco.co.uk

    J Sainsbury plc www.sainsburys.co.uk

    Kellogg Europe www.kelloggs.co.uk

    Mondelez International www.mondelezinternational.com

    Nestlé UK Ltd www.nestle.com

    PepsiCo UK Ltd www.pepsico.com www.walkers.co.uk www.quakeroats.co.uk www.tropicana.co.uk

    Tate & Lyle www.tateandlyle.co.uk

    Tesco www.tesco.com

    Unilever plc www.unilever.com www.flora.com www.floraproactiv.co.uk/proactiv

    https://www.nutrition.org.uk/aboutbnf/supporters/memberorganisations.html


    _________________
    I'm a skinny T2 diagnosed 4/4/2008, a high calorie LCHF diet and one metformin a day A1c 6.2 and no complications.

    Proving the LowCarb sceptics wrong for over nine years,

    Not all cherubs are Angels  Wink nor all diabetics Bonkers  Rolling Eyes

      Current date/time is Wed Aug 23 2017, 14:41